The Hybrids Series

Book 1 - The Hidden

Homeless. Hunted. Hated.

As a member of the Elite Guard, Teagan has dedicated her life to slaying the monsters and protecting humans.

One hasty decision results in dire consequences for her. 

Forced from the Guard she takes a journey that reveals hidden truths.

Now she is faced with a choice: deny her true self or embrace the monster within.

Will she sacrifice it?


Book 2 - The Betrayed

There are worse things than being The Slayer

When a betrayal kicks off a war, Teagan must face foes that were once friends. Time is running out, the body count is climbing and evil is wrecking havoc as the lines between good and evil blur.

The stakes are higher than ever, as Teagan and the Hybrids discover that winning a battle may cost them the war. In this action-packed continuation of Teagan's story, she is faced with a new normal and devastating news while in a battle for her life.

Will she survive it and will everyone else?


Book 3 - The Controlled

Dying is the worst or is it?

Teagan arrives in Heaven confused, pissed, and demanding a second chance. She can have it on one condition: she must sacrifice her humanity. It's not much of a choice and she's out of options if she wants to return to save the imprisoned hybrids.

Demons and the Super Soldiers took over Earth in the time Teagan was making deals in Heaven. It's up to Teagan to find allies to fight for the ultimate prize: Earth's freedom.

Will Teagan save the hybrids or will her sacrifice be in vain?